top of page

Basics on swimming pool maintenance


Help! I've got a picnic this weekend and my pool's cloudy, what do I do??? is the cry of many a pool owner this summer.

The better question might be what DIDN'T I do??

Keeping your pool clean and clear is all a matter of balance. Just enough sanitizer, enough water movement, the right pH and temperature, and regular brushing and vacuum, it seems so complicated! Well, relax, if I can keep my pool clean so can you!

The chances are pretty good that you know the importance of swimming pool water maintenance. However, it can be overwhelming trying to find information about how to keep the water clean. The aim here is to give simple information and a couple of tips to make this job a little easier for you.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page